© 2019 Lattice Educational Services

    GBMP Staff

    Hilary Powers - GBMP Program Coordinator

    h.powers@latticeeducation.com

    B.M. - Music

     

    Hilary began working at Lattice in 2011 as an instructional assistant in the Group Behavior Management Program. She is currently the Program Coordinator of GBMP. 

    Devin Beard - Program Supervisor

    d.beard@latticeeducation.com

    B.S.- Human Development

    Devin began working at Lattice Educational Services in 2013 before leaving to work in the public school setting while finishing his undergraduate degree. He returned to Lattice as a Program Supervisor in the Group Behavior Management Program and is currently continuing his education to receive a Moderate/Severe teaching credential.

    Brennan Pryor - Program Supervisor

    b.pryor@latticeeducation.com

    Brennan began working at Lattice in 2016 as an instructional assistant in the Group Behavior Management Program. He is currently a Program Supervisor in the Group Behavior Management Program. 

    Savanna Schafer - Program Supervisor

    s.schafer@latticeeducation.com

    B.A.- Psychology 

    Savanna began working at Lattice Educational Services in December of 2016 as a teaching assistant. She is continuing her education at Sonoma State University to receive a Moderate/Severe teaching credential.

    Kayla Halbert - Lead Assistant

    k.halbert@latticeeducation.com

    Kayla began working at Lattice in 2016 as an instructional assistant. Before working at Lattice, she worked with adults with disabilities in a day program. She is pursuing her BCBA. 

    Clarisa Hernandez - Lead Assistant

    c.hernandez@latticeeducation.com

    Clarisa began working at Lattice in 2017 as an instructional assistant in the Group Behavior Management Program. She is working towards her Bachelors of Science in Kinesiology at Sonoma State University. She aspires to become an Occupational Therapist. 

    Erin Kottmann - Lead Assistant, Room D

    e.kottmann@latticeeducation.com

    Erin began working at Lattice in 2007 as an instructional assistant in the Special Day Class program. She is the Lead Assistant in a junior high school classroom in the Group Behavior Management Program. 

    Zachary Newman - Lead Assistant, Community Access

    z.newman@latticeeducation.com

    Zack began working at Lattice in 2014 as an instructional assitant in the Special Day Class program. In 2016, he became a lead assistant in the Group Behavior Management Program, instructing a high school level transitional classroom. Zack continues his education with plans of obtaining ABA and BCBA certifications. 

    Please reload