GBMP Staff

Jairo Barajas - Lead Assistant, Rm. A

j.barajas@latticeeducation.com

B.S. - Criminal Justice

Jairo began working at Lattice in 2018 as a teaching assistant. He received his bachelors from Sonoma State University and hopes to one day become a police officer. 

Kahlia Bashi - Program Supervisor

k.bashi@latticeeducation.com

B.S. - Psychology

R.B.T. Certification

 

Kahlia began working at Lattice as a Teaching Assistant in 2017. She received her Bachelors Degree from Sonoma State and hopes to one day obtain her Masters Degree in Psychology.

Veronica Chavez - Lead Assistant, Rm. B

v.chavez@latticeeducation.com

Veronica began working at Lattice in 2017 as a Teaching Assistant. She attends classes at Santa Rosa Junior College, and one day hopes to become an OBGYN sonographer. 

Devin Beard - Program Supervisor

d.beard@latticeeducation.com

B.S.- Human Development

Devin began working at Lattice Educational Services in 2013 before leaving to work in the public school setting while finishing his undergraduate degree. He returned to Lattice as a Program Supervisor in the Group Behavior Management Program and is currently continuing his education to receive a Moderate/Severe teaching credential.

Rachelle Carillo - Lead Assistant, Rm. 1

r.carillo@latticeeducation.com

Rachelle began working at Lattice in 2016 as a teaching assistant. She attends classes at Santa Rosa Junior College and aspires to further her education to work in the medical field. 

Amy Fuller - Behaviorist

a.fuller@latticeeducation.com

B.S. - History

M.S. - Applied Behavior Analysis

Ph.D - Applied Behavior Analysis

Amy began working at Lattice in 2018. She received her Bachelors Degree from Sonoma State University, her Masters Degree from The Sage Colleges, and is currently a Ph.D Candidate at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology. 

Ashley Grierson - Behaviorist

a.grierson@latticeeducation.com

B.A. - Physical Anthropology

M.Ed. - Special Education

M.S.W. - Clinical Social Work

 

Ashley began working at Lattice in 2019. She received her Bachelors Degree from University of California, Santa Cruz and her Masters Degree from George Mason University. 

Erin Kottmann - Lead Assistant, Rm. D

e.kottmann@latticeeducation.com

Erin began working at Lattice in 2007 as an instructional assistant in the Special Day Class program. She is the Lead Assistant in a junior high school classroom in the Group Behavior Management Program. 

Bridget Kowalski - Behaviorist

b.kowalski@latticeeducation.com

B.A. - San Francisco State 

M.Ed. - Arizona State

 

Bridget began working at Lattice in 2019. She received her Bachelor's Degree in Communicative Disorders with a Minor in Special Education and her Master's Degree in Education with an emphasis in Applied Behavior Analysis. 

Brennan Pryor - Program Supervisor

b.pryor@latticeeducation.com

Brennan began working at Lattice in 2016 as an instructional assistant in the Group Behavior Management Program. He is currently a Program Supervisor in the Group Behavior Management Program. 

Please reload

© 2020 Lattice Educational Services